Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2017

October 2017

Saturday, Oct 7 , 2017 , 7:30 pm
Tickets $15 at the door. Advance tickets available at www.jazzshares.org
Thursday, Oct 12 , 2017 , 1:00 pm
Human Error Publishing Presents: The Great Falls Word Festival. In the tradition of the festival, there will be many other great venues Friday and Saturday night. There will be workshops, and open mics ...
Friday, Oct 13 , 2017 , 1:00 pm
Human Error Publishing Presents: The Great Falls Word Festival. In the tradition of the festival, there will be many other great venues Friday and Saturday night. There will be workshops, and open mics ...
Saturday, Oct 14 , 2017 , 1:00 pm
Human Error Publishing Presents: The Great Falls Word Festival. In the tradition of the festival, there will be many other great venues Friday and Saturday night. There will be workshops, and open mics ...
Sunday, Oct 15 , 2017 , 1:00 pm
Human Error Publishing Presents: The Great Falls Word Festival. In the tradition of the festival, there will be many other great venues Friday and Saturday night. There will be workshops, and open mics ...
Thursday, Oct 19 , 2017 , 7:30 pm
Written and Directed by Milan Dragicevich. Music by Tim Eriksen. Tickets $18.00 General Admission. $12.00 Students/Seniors.
Friday, Oct 20 , 2017 , 7:30 pm
Written and Directed by Milan Dragicevich. Music by Tim Eriksen. Tickets $18.00 General Admission. $12.00 Students/Seniors.
Saturday, Oct 21 , 2017 , 7:30 pm
Written and Directed by Milan Dragicevich. Music by Tim Eriksen. Tickets $18.00 General Admission. $12.00 Students/Seniors.
Sunday, Oct 22 , 2017 , 2:00 pm
Written and Directed by Milan Dragicevich. Music by Tim Eriksen. Tickets $18.00 General Admission. $12.00 Students/Seniors.
Friday, Oct 27 , 2017 , 8:00 pm
A Benefit for the Shea Theater! 8:00 Doors/ 8:30 Show. $12.00 Adv/ $15 Door. All Ages.
Saturday, Oct 28 , 2017 , 7:30 pm
Presented by Signature Sounds. Tickets available online or by calling the Signature Sounds Box Office at (413) 341-3317. All Ages. $20/Adv. $25/Door.
Sunday, Oct 29 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Tickets $15.00 Adv/ $18.00 at door.

to be used some day