Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Auditions - A Christmas Carol
2
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rocky Horror Show
3
12:00 am - 1:45 am
Rocky Horror Show
4
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Auditions - A Christmas Carol
5
6
7
8
910
1112
13
14
15
1617
1819
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

November 2012

Thursday, Nov 1 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
6:30-7:30 Shea Theater
Rocky Horror Show
Friday, Nov 2 , 2012 , 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Country Players
Rocky Horror Show
Saturday, Nov 3 , 2012 , 12:00 am until 1:45 am
Country Players
Sunday, Nov 4 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Noon at the Shea Theater
" >
Friday, Nov 9 , 2012 , 7:30 pm
Tennessee Williams' "A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE" $12
" >
Saturday, Nov 10 , 2012 , 7:00 pm
Tennessee Williams' "A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE" $12
" >
Sunday, Nov 11 , 2012 , 2:00 pm
Tennessee Williams' "A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE" $12
" >
Friday, Nov 16 , 2012 , 7:30 pm
Tennessee Williams' "A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE" $12
" >
Saturday, Nov 17 , 2012 , 7:00 pm
Tennessee Williams' "A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE" $12
" >
Sunday, Nov 18 , 2012 , 2:00 pm
Tennessee Williams' "A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE" $12

to be used some day