Upcoming Events: Events at the Shea

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
5
67
8
6:45 pm - 10:00 pm
The Great Falls Word Festival
9
6:45 pm - 10:00 pm
The Great Falls Word Festival
10
1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Great Falls Word Festival
11
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Great Falls Word Festival
12
13
14
151617
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 

November 2018

Saturday, Nov 3 , 2018 , 7:30 pm
Tickets are $20.00 Tickets are available online or by calling the Signature Sounds Box Office at (413) 341-3317.
Tuesday, Nov 6 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
With Special Guests: Stephen Jenkinson and Gregory Hopkins Band. $30.00 Advance/ $40.00 Door. Doors 6:15/ Show 7:00. No Late Seating.
Thursday, Nov 8 , 2018 , 6:45 pm until 10:00 pm
Presented by Human Error Publishing and Turners Falls RiverCulture
Friday, Nov 9 , 2018 , 6:45 pm until 10:00 pm
Presented by Human Error Publishing and Turners Falls RiverCulture
Saturday, Nov 10 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Presented by Human Error Publishing and Turners Falls RiverCulture
Sunday, Nov 11 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Presented by Human Error Publishing and Turners Falls RiverCulture
Thursday, Nov 15 , 2018 , 7:30 pm
Doors 7:00/ Show 7:30. Tickets are $5.00 in advance online and $7.00 at the door. Cash or check only.
Friday, Nov 16 , 2018 , 8:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Ticets $12.00 Advance/ $15.00 Door. Doors 7:30/ Show 8:00.
Saturday, Nov 17 , 2018 , 8:00 pm
Tickets are available online or by calling the Signature Sounds Box Office at (413) 341-3317.
Friday, Nov 30 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
The Greenfield Community College Music Department returns to the Shea for their fall concert. Free admission.