Upcoming Events: Events at the Shea

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2019

November 2019

Saturday, Nov 2 , 2019 , 11:00 am until 5:00 pm
Free and open to the public!
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
An original play created by Voices From Inside and local playwright, Trenda Loftin
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2019 , 11:00 am until 5:00 pm
Free and open to the public!
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Special Guest Julia Easterlin. Doors at 6:30. $30.00 Advance/$35.00 Door. Tickets are available online or by calling the Signature Sounds Box office at (413) 341-3317.
Thursday, Nov 14 , 2019 , 7:30 pm
Presented by the Shea. Hosted by NEPR's Tom Reney. Tickets available online and at the door!
Saturday, Nov 16 , 2019 , 7:30 pm
Doors at 7pm/ Show: 7:30pm
Sunday, Nov 17 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
The Lobby Tapes Listening Series returns.
Monday, Nov 18 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
A conversation presented by the University of Massachusetts Fine Arts Center.Free and open to the public.
Thursday, Nov 21 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Free Admission!
Friday, Nov 22 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Admission is $5.00 at the door.
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2019 , 8:00 pm
CINEMASTORM PRESENTS: Pee-wee's Big Adventure & Trains, Planes, & Automobiles