Upcoming Events: Upcoming Events at the Shea

December 2019

December 2019

Montague Community Band Presents: Holiday Concert
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2019 , 2:00 pm
Free Admission! Donations will be accepted at the door.
Mr. Drag and how the Grinch Stole Karl
Friday, Dec 6 , 2019 , 7:30 pm
Presented By Eggtooth Productions.
Mr. Drag and how the Grinch Stole Karl
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2019 , 7:30 pm
Presented By Eggtooth Productions. $20.00 online and at the door.
Signature Sounds Presents: Crooked Still
Tuesday, Dec 10 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Doors at 6:30/ Show at 7:00. Seated Tickets: $40/Adv, $45/Door Standing Room Only: $30/Adv, $35/Door
Welcome Yule Presents: A Midwinter Celebration
Friday, Dec 13 , 2019 , 7:30 pm
General Admission $15/ Seniors and Children $12. Children 4 & under are free.
Welcome Yule Presents: A Midwinter Celebration
Saturday, Dec 14 , 2019 , 7:30 pm
General Admission $15/ Seniors and Children $12. Children 4 & under are free.
Welcome Yule Presents: A Midwinter Celebration
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2019 , 2:00 pm
General Admission $15/ Seniors and Children $12. Children 4 & under are free.
RLT presents: When The Mind's Free
Monday, Dec 16 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
RLT presents a sharing of in-process work from their new original piece When the Mind's Free
Shea Presents: John Hodgman and Monte Belmonte
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
SPECIAL MUSICAL GUEST: ERIN MCKEOWN. With tales from Hodgman’s new book Medallion Status-True Stories from Secret Rooms
Shea Presents: Jingle Bell Rocks!
Monday, Dec 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
cinematic sleigh ride into the strange and sublime universe of alternative & underground Christmas music.
Shea Presents: Franklin County Last Night
Tuesday, Dec 31 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 1:00 am
Come celebrate the last day of 2019 and RING IN 2020 at your favorite local theater!