Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

March 2017

March 2017

Thursday, Mar 2 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 11:00 pm
$44.50 + $33.50/ADV :: $50 + $37/Door. Doors open at 6:30pm.
Friday, Mar 3 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Tickets $20.00. Eugene Mirman is the voice of “Gene” on Fox’s Emmy Award winning animated series Bob’s Burgers and he is a frequent co-host of Neil deGrasse Tyson’s science show Star Talk.
Friday, Mar 10 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
$5.00 for students and seniors, $7.00 for adults. Tickets may be reserved starting March 1 at Franklin County Technical School
Saturday, Mar 11 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
$5.00 for students and seniors, $7.00 for adults. Tickets may be reserved starting March 1 at Franklin County Technical School
Friday, Mar 17 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Four Rivers Charter School presents Sherlock Holmes and the West End Horror. Ticket: $8 in advance, $10 at the door Tickets available at Four Rivers Charter Public School and World Eye Books
Saturday, Mar 18 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Four Rivers Charter School presents Sherlock Holmes and the West End Horror. Ticket: $8 in advance, $10 at the door Tickets available at Four Rivers Charter Public School and World Eye Books
Wednesday, Mar 22 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 23 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Presented by Signature Sounds. Doors open at 7:00. Tickets $20.00
Saturday, Mar 25 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Admission is sliding scale with a $5-$15 suggested donation at the door. No one will be turned away.
Friday, Mar 31 , 2017 , 7:00 pm
This event has been postponed due to the impending storm. Please stay tuned for rescheduled date.